How to Watch Microsoft Launch Event Live from New York Online

Are you eager to watch the Microsoft Launch Event live so here is the opportunity to watch it without spending even a single penny. Watch the Microsoft launch event online now.

Microsoft is going to host an event pretty soon today in New York for the lunch of the smartphones that might include the much awaited flagship Microsoft Lumia 950XL, Lumia 950 with the budget smartphone Microsoft Lumia 550 and a Microsoft Surface Pro 4 tablet. Also there are few others in line but there is no news whether the mid budget rumored devices Lumia 850, Lumia 750 and Lumia 650 might be the part of this launch event or not.

Watch Microsoft Launch Event Live –

Microsoft is hosting an event for the launch of its various devices which includes the flagship smartphones with a budget smartphone and a tablet too. Also there are few rumors also going on regarding the launch of two more smartphones that might fall in the mid – budget range.microsoft launch event online

The event will be hosted in New York tonight (6th October, 2015) at 10am but never mind if you are eager to watch the event here is what we brought for you.

Watch the event live here if you are from New York (6th October, 2015 at 10:00am) – Click here to Watch

Watch the event live here if you are from San Francisco (6th October, 2015 at 7:00am) – Click here to Watch

Watch the event live here if you are from Sydney (7th October, 2015 at 1:00am) – Click here to Watch

Watch the event live here if you are from London (6th October, 2015 at 3:00pm) – Click here to Watch

Watch the event live here if you are from China (7th October, 2015 at 10:00pm) – Click here to Watch

Watch the event live here if you are from India (6th October, 2015 at 7:30pm) – Click here to Watch

Both Lumia 950 and 950XL are the flagship devices and are expected to be costing around Rs. 56,500 and Rs. 62,499 respectively according to the latest news. For the detailed information about the full specifications and price of Microsoft Lumia 950 and 950XL visit this link – http://goo.gl/F6yQPh (950) — http://goo.gl/9Bqn4w (950XL)

On the other hand Lumia 550 is a budget smartphone with a cost in between Rs. 11,499 to Rs. 13,499 only. For more information on Microsoft Lumia 550 specifications and price visit this link – http://goo.gl/7cjlGO

Though both the Microsoft Lumia 850 and Lumia 750 are not expected to be the part of this launch event but there is prediction regarding the launch of these two too.

Microsoft Lumia 850 full specifications and price here – http://goo.gl/KM5YmD

Microsoft Lumia 750 full specifications and price here – http://goo.gl/aqj3Yh

So hope you enjoy to watch the Microsoft Launch Event live.