Motorola Event 28 July Live Streaming Here

Motorola is going to host an event on 28th July, 2015 in four different cities across the world. It is expected that it is in this very event that the two of the most awaited smartphones from Motorola will be made official. Yes it is quite obvious that Motorola Moto X 3rd Gen and Moto G 2015 (3rd Gen) both will be made official or even launched during this event.moto x 2015 launch event

The event is scheduled to be hosted in four different cities globally which include New Delhi where the event will scheduled first at 3:30 pm IST then the event take place in San Paulo at 9:00 am BRT (5:30 pm IST), after that the event will held in New York at 9:00 am ET (6:30 pm IST) and last in London at 2:00 pm BST (6:30 pm IST).

The invitations are sent to the people to join the event in all these four cities but if in any case you didn’t got the invitation then never mind you can watch the Motorola’s event of 28th July, 2015 live on your smartphones, personal computers or laptops. All you need to do is to click the link mentioned below:

Motorola Live Event : 28th July, 2015 – Moto X 2015 (3rd Gen) and Moto G 3rd Gen (2015) Expected

The moment you will click the link it will open up in a new tab and will take you to the live event (if it is started otherwise it will take you to the Official Website of Motorola for this event).

You Might Love to Read – Motorola Moto G 2015 Full Specifications and Price Revealed

It is expected that Moto G 2015 with 5” 720p display, 1 GB / 2 GB of RAM variants, 8 GB ( 1 GB RAM) / 16 GB (2 GB RAM) ROM variants, 13 MP dual LED flash (primary) & 5 MP (secondary) camera, Quad – Core 1.4 GHz Snapdragon 410 processor having 2470 mAh battery to be made official in this event.

You Might Love to Read – Motorola Moto X 3rd Gen (2015) Full Specifications and Price Leaked

Apart from this the Moto X 3rd Gen which is a flagship device with 5.5” 1920 x 1080 pixels of display (Moto X Play) & 5.7″ 2560 x 1440 pixels of display (Moto X Style), 2 GB (Play) / 3 GB (Style) of RAM, 16 GB / 32 GB / 64 GB ROM variants, 21 MP dual LED flash (primary) & 5 MP (secondary) camera, Hexa – Core Snapdragon 808 (Style) & Octa – Core Snapdragon 615 (Play) processor having 3000 mAh (Style) & 3630 mAh (Play) battery is also expected to be launched in this event.

So keep your eyes on the event and watch it online over here.