Watch Lenovo Tech World 2016 Event Live Streaming : Moto Z Style and Moto Z Play expected to launch

As the Lenovo Tech World 2016 Event is here the goosebumps are becoming fast enough. Everybody is looking ahead to watch the event as the flagship and the mid budget ranger Lenovo Moto Z Style and Lenovo Moto Z Play are going to launch in this event respectively. Everybody is looking for the live streaming of the event, if you are also one of them then this article is for your help so that you can watch Lenovo Tech World ’16 event live streaming. The event will be happening at San Francisco.watch lenovo world tech live streaming

The timing of the event are as follows –

10:00 am – PST

1:00 pm EST

6:00 pm GMT

10:30 pm IST

In order to watch the live streaming of the event on your Laptops, PC’s, Smartphones, iPhones and Macbooks just click on the link below and it will take you to the live streaming of the event.

https://goo.gl/yyOlP4

Also you can watch it live here below –

So hope you are sitting back at your home and enjoying the Lenovo Tech World ’16 Event Live Streaming. In case you have any query regarding the Live Streaming of Lenovo Tech World ’16 Event please comment below before the event goes start/online.